Annual Meeting

Registration Now Closed

Annual Meeting registration is closed. Thank you to all who joined us for the 124th Annual Meeting & Expo in Corpus Christi, Texas!

125th Annual Meeting & Expo

 We will be back next year, April 5-7, 2023, in Fort Worth, Texas! Join us for this historic moment as we celebrate 125 years of TGFA! Check back with us for more information in January 2023.

Pricing (To Be Announced)


Schedule (To Be Announced)

What to do in Fort Worth:

Questions? Email Madison at


Important Dates

  • January 2, 2023 // Registration opens
  • March 15, 2023 // Late registration fees begin
  • March 24, 2023 // Last day to register
  • April 5, 2023 // First day of the Convention

Hotel Information

Hilton Hotel Fort Worth // 815 Main St, Fort Worth, TX 76102 

Sponsor the 125th Annual Meeting
Click Here to View Sponsorship Opportunites

Our Annual Convention is made possible by our amazing sponsors! If you would like to sponsor the 125th Annual Meeting please contact Madison at For more information on other ways to sponsor TGFA, click here

Important Sponsorship Dates

  • February 24, 2023 // Payment & artwork due 


Exhibit at the 125th Annual Meeting
For more information click here. Questions? Contact Madison at




All sales final. No refunds will be given for any reason.